369 Forest Ave, Portland, Maine 04101
Phone # 207-771-7909                 Fax# 207-771-7919
Program Co0rdinator: Melyssa Knight  mknight@supportsolutions.org
Creative Trails Portland
Leadership Programs
The Art Department: 611 Congress St. Portland  
Mackenzie Bartlett 207 775-6355 mbartlett@supportsolutions.org
Listen Up: 245 Warren Ave. Portland 
Eric Schwan 207 212-6379 eschwan@supportsolutions.org
The Art Certificate Program: 148 Main St. Biddeford
Lianne Lewin 207 689-7410 llewin@supportsolutions.org
Creative Trails Director: Scott Miller                                  smiller@supportsolutions.org
Composition Studio: 125 Presumpscot St. Portland
Tyler Heydolph 207-212-2169 theydolph@supportsolutions.org
Foundation Programs
11 Adams St, Biddeford, Maine 04005
Phone # 207-754-6507                 
York County Creative Trails