Creative Trails 369 Forest Ave, Portland, Maine 04101
Phone # 207-771-7909                 Fax# 207-771-7919
Program Manager: Melyssa Knight ext 103                                          mknight@supportsolutions.org
Portland Location
Director:  Scott Miller ext 101                                                                     smiller@supportsolutions.org
Director:  Scott Miller                                   smiller@supportsolutions.org                                                              
Lewiston Location
Creative Trails 124 Canal St, Lewiston, ME -04240
Phone # 207-783-8300                 Fax# 207-777-1109
Program Manager: Angie Libby               alibby@supportsolutions.org
Leadership Programs
The Art Department: 611 Congress St Portland  Lindsay Book 207 775-6355 lbook@supportsolutions.org
Listen Up: 245 Warren Ave Portland Eric Schwan 207 212-6379 eschwan@supportsolutions.org
The Art Certificate Program : North Dam Mill Suite 215 Lianne Lewin 207 689-7410 llewin@supportsolutions.org