Creative Trails 369 Forest Ave, Portland, Maine 04101
Phone # 207-771-7909                 Fax# 207-771-7919
Program Co0rdinator: Melyssa Knight ext 1                                       mknight@supportsolutions.org
Portland Location
                                                       
Auburn Location
Creative Trails 280 Minot Ave, Auburn, ME -04240
Phone # 207-783-8300                 Fax# 207-777-1109
Program Manager: Angie Libby               alibby@supportsolutions.org
Leadership Programs
The Art Department: 611 Congress St Portland  Mackenzie Bartlett 207 775-6355 mbartlett@supportsolutions.org
Listen Up: 245 Warren Ave Portland Eric Schwan 207 212-6379 eschwan@supportsolutions.org
The Art Certificate Program : North Dam Mill Suite 215 Lianne Lewin 207 689-7410 llewin@supportsolutions.org
Program Co0rdinator: Program Manager                                           nbritten @supportsolutions.org
Creative Trails Director: Scott Miller                                  smiller@supportsolutions.org